Representatives

No University Representative email
1 Abant İzzet Baysal Üniversitesi Prof. Dr. Süleyman Çelenk celenk_s@ibu.edu.tr
2 Aksaray Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Meltem Yalın Uçar myalinuc@gmail.com
3 Adnan Menderes Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Ruken Akar Vural rakarvural@adu.edu.tr
4 Afyon Kocatepe Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Gürbüz Ocak gocak@aku.edu.tr
5 Ahi Evran Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr.Sadık Yüksel Sıvacı sysivaci@ahievran.edu.tr
6 Akdeniz Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Gülçin  Tan Şişman gulcintans@gmail.com
7 Ankara Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Cem Babadoğan babagdog@education.ankara.edu.tr
8 Anadolu Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Meral Güven
9 Balıkesir Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Kemal Oğuz Er kemaloguzer@hotmail.com
10 Bartın Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Çetin Semerci csemerci@bartin.edu.tr
11 Cumhuriyet Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Canan Koç ccanankoc@gmail.com
12 Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Hülya Güvenç guvenchulya@hotmail.com
13 Çukurova Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Ahmet Doğanay adoganay@cu.edu.tr
14 Düzce Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Şule Ay sulecevikeray@yahoo.com
15 Ege Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr.Alper Başbay alper.basbay@ege.edu.tr
16 Selçuk Üniversitesi Dr. Onur Köksal  onurkoksalmeb@hotmail.com
17 Atatürk Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Erdoğan Köse erdogan63@gmail.com
18 Fırat Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. İbrahim Yaşar Kazu iykazu@firat.edu.tr
19 Gazi Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Melek Çakmak melek@gazi.edu.tr
20 Gaziantep Üniversitesi Doç. Dr. Servet Demir sdemir@gantep.edu.tr
21 Gaziosmanpaşa Üniversitesi Prof.Dr. Mehmet Arslan tugberkcan_1999@hotmail.com
22 Giresun Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Temel Topal temeltopal@hotmail.com
23 Hacettepe Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Esed Yağcı esed@hacettepe.edu.tr
24 İnönü Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Oğuz Gürbüztürk ogurbuzturk@inonu.edu.tr
25 İstanbul Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Serap Emir emirserap@hotmail.com
26 Kafkas Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Ali Osman Engin aosmanengin@gmail.com
27 Karabük Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Yusuf Eser yusufeser67@hotmail.com
28 Kırıkkale Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Soner Mehmet Özdemir sonerozdem@yahoo.com
29 Marmara Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Orhan Akınoğlu oakinoglu@marmara.edu.tr
30 Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Hasan Şeker hseker@mu.edu.tr
31 Nevşehir Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Ergin Erginer erginerginer@nevsehir.edu.tr
32 Orta Doğu Teknik Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Ahmet Ok

as@metu.edu.tr
33 Eskişehir Osmangazi Üniversitesi Prof. Dr. Bahattin Acat bacat@ogu.edu.tr
34 Pamukkale Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Zeynep Ayvaz Tuncel zatuncel@pau.edu.tr
35 Sakarya Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Ömer Faruk Tutkun otutkun@sakarya.edu.tr
36 Konya Necmettin Erbakan Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Muhittin Çalışkan muhittincaliskan33@hotmail.com
37 Siirt Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Cevdet Epçaçan cepcacan@siirt.edu.tr
38 Trakya Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Ethem NazifBayazıtoğlu enbay@trakya.edu.tr
39 Uludağ Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Rüçhan Özkılıç ruchan@uludag.edu.tr
40 Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi Dr. Davut Hotaman davut@yildiz.edu.tr
41 Mevlana Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Etem Yeşilyurt eyesilyurt@mevlana.edu.tr
42 Dicle Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Behçet Oral

oralbehcet@dicle.edu.tr
43 Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Duygu Çetingöz duygu.cetingoz@deu.edu.tr
44 Zirve Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Hidayet Tok hidayettok2000@yahoo.com
45 Dumlupınar Üniversitesi Doç. Dr. Aytunga Oğuz aytungaoguz@hotmail.com
46 Mehmet Akif Ersoy Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr.Ramazan Sağ rsag20left@gmail.com
47 Bahçeşehir Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Feyza Doyran feyza.doyran@bahcesehir.edu.tr
48 Adıyaman Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Ahmet Kara akara44@gmail.com
49 Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Üniversitesi Öğr.Gör. Dr. Nermin Karabacak nerminkarabacak@gmail.com
50 Uluslararası Kıbrıs Üniversitesi Doç.Dr. Mehmet Yıldızlar mehmety@ciu.edu.tr
51 Harran Üniversitesi Doç.Dr  Abdullah  Adıgüzel aadiguzel@harran.edu.tr
52 Yeditepe Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Dilara Demirbulak ddemirbulak@hotmail.com
53 Mersin Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Figen Kılıç figenkılıc@mersin.edu.tr
54 Atılım Üniversitesi Prof.Dr. Gürcan Ültanır gultanir@hotmail.com
55 Doğu Akdeniz Üniversitesi Prof. Dr. Bekir Özer bekir.ozer@emu.edu.tr
56 Erciyes Üniversitesi Yrd.Doç.Dr. Semra Demir semrademirr@hotmail.com
57 Süleyman Demirel Üniversitesi Yrd. Doç.Dr. Hasan Hüseyin Özkan huseyinozkan@sdu.edu.tr